Northern Radio Stations

Brazil, Indiana Studios and Offices: (City of License)

Timeless 1130, 99.5 & 106.9 WAMB (Brazil & Terre Haute)
Lite 92.7 WFNB (Brazil)
95.9 The Legend WVIG (Seelyville)
111 West National Avenue
Brazil, IN 47834
Main Phone Number: 812-420-2518
Toll-Free (TBD)
Click logos on main page for websites

Brazil, Indiana Staff includes;

Dave Crooks, President & General Manager
dlc@dlcmediainc.com  – Phone Extension 110

Barry Kent, Operations Manager
bkent@dlcmediainc.com – Phone Extension 101

Shelley Crooks
shelley@dlcmediainc.com – Phone Extension 109

Jade Scott, Digital Director
jscott@dlcmediainc.com– Phone Extension 115

Frank Rush, News Anchor
frush@dlcmediainc.com – Phone Extension 103

Dani VanDuyn, Sales Manager
dvanduyn@dlcmediainc.com – Phone Extension 102

Brian Boyce, Advertising
bboyce@dlcmediainc.com

Kevin Berlen, Chief Engineer
kberlen@frontier.com – Phone 812-239-9140

 

Rockville, Indiana Studios & Offices (City of License)

True Oldies 104.9 WAXI (Rockville-Clinton)
105-5 Jack FM WZJK (West Terre Haute)
PO Box 104 – 2865 South 325 West
Rockville, IN 47872
Main Phone Number: 765-569-3940
Toll-Free (TBD)
Fax 765-569-3945
Click logos on main page for websites

Rockville, Indiana Staff includes;

Kandee Cook, Traffic Director and Advertising 
kcook@dlcmediainc.com

Jim Osborn, Operations Manager
josborn@dlcmediainc.com

Kevin Berlen, Chief Engineer
kberlen@frontier.com – Phone 812-239-9140

Scroll Up