Southern Radio Stations

Washington, Indiana Studios & Offices: (City of License)

Memories 107.9 WAMW-FM (Washington)
The General 95.9 & 1580 WAMW (Washington)
800 West National Highway
Washington, IN 47501
Main Phone Number: 812-254-6761
Fax: 812-254-3940
Click logos on main page for websites

Washington, Indiana Staff Includes;

Andy Morrison, Operations Manager
amorrison@dlcmediainc.com
Lisa Gray, Traffic Director
lgray@dlcmediainc.com
Dave Foster – News Director
dfoster@dlcmediainc.com
Renee Lyle – Promotions Director
rlyle@dlcmediainc.com
DeWayne Shake – On-Air / Advertising
dshake@dlcmediainc.com
Pam Harrawood – Advertising
pharrawood@dlcmediainc.com
Chad Schaefer – Advertising
cschaefer@dlcmediainc.com
Angela Allen– Advertising
aallen@dlcmediainc.com

Lawrenceville, Illinois Studios & Offices (City of License)

Lite 103 WAKO-FM (Lawrenceville)
910 & 99.3 The Legend WAKO (Lawrenceville)
13799 US Highway Business 50
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
Main Phone Number – 618-943-3354
Click logos on the main page for websites

Lawrenceville, Illinois Staff Includes;

Gil T. Wilson, Operations Manager
gwilson@dlcmediainc.com
Steve Anderson – News Director
sanderson@dlcmediainc.com
Arvin Hawkins, Operations – On-Air
ahawkins@dlcmediainc.com
Chad Schaefer – Advertising
cschaefer@dlcmediainc.com
Angela Allen– Advertising
aallen@dlcmediainc.com

Scroll Up